Exciting projects with an incredible friend featuring Becky from @strongertoget

I’m so excited to be working with Becky who I have interviewed on my blog previously to help her with planning a great event for anyone who enjoys chatting and hopefully lots of fun. The first #MHunch will be held at Liverpool One in Liverpool on September 9th and Me and Becky are trying to advertise the event as much as possible to ensure as many of you as possible are able to attend the event. We are also trying to think of some fun ideas and a few surprises for the event. We look forward to meeting as many of you as possible and if you know anyone who would be interested in coming to the event or if you would like to come then please contact me or Becky. So far we have a few people interested in coming and we can’t wait to chat to them.

I am also happy with how much me and Becky are achieving with our #askrossandbecky chat which we hold every Wednesday at 8pm. We have had some interesting questions and lots of interactive discussions which have been able to help a few people. We are both so glad that people enjoy the chat and actually look forward to the chats as much as me and Becky do. We hope people continue to take part in the chats and that we can continue to help people because it makes me and Becky so happy to help others.

Working with Becky has allowed a friendship to flourish and will hopefully allow us to be able to make a difference to the lives of others. Together me and Becky can achieve anything and I am so grateful to have the opportunity to be able to work with such an inspiring young lady. 

If you would like to come to #MHunch in Liverpool then contact me or Becky and we will contact you nearer the time to confirm meeting times and locations. If you have any ideas for the events then do not hesitate to contact me or Becky too. We would like to make the events as fun and inclusive as possible.

Speak soon

Ross 

Leave a Reply

